THESHADOWBOX.NET

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Amanda's got a blog. If blogs could talk, it'd ask you to read it. It might even say "please."

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: KICKSTARTER BACKER-EXCLUSIVE LIMITED EDITION VINYL NOT RECEIVED  (Read 2089 times)

Catticusratticus

• it's so cold, it's like the cold if you were dead.
KICKSTARTER BACKER-EXCLUSIVE LIMITED EDITION VINYL NOT RECEIVED
« on: September 30, 2012, 09:04:40 AM »

Hi everyone!

I am new to shadowbox, so forgive me if I have posted this in the wrong area, or have done anything else wrong.

Basically, I helped kickstart Theatre Is Evil (whoop, it's awesome!), I opted for the $50 reward of the Backer-Exclusive Limited Edition Vinyl. I know there's been a hiccup or two with the vinyls, so they've been delayed, but I haven't heard any news about them for a while, and wondered if anyone out there can shed some light on this for me?

I do my best to follow updates and news, but feel I may have fallen behind in the updates on this, and need some help!

If no one else has received their vinyls yet, then that's cool and I won't fret a moment longer!

Thanks for any help.

NikosGr

• Hidalgo
Re: KICKSTARTER BACKER-EXCLUSIVE LIMITED EDITION VINYL NOT RECEIVED
« Reply #1 on: September 30, 2012, 11:15:05 AM »

i'm reading updates from the kickstarter page, twitter, here and instagram, and noone has yet received their vinyl. it is reported that the vinyl started shipping a couple of days ago, and will continue to ship this coming week. i'm guessing we will get a confirmation email as well, although that wasn't necessary the case with previous orders. (we never received a shippiung confirmation email for the 3rd 7" vinyl from the summer invasion pledge).